Police Department

Non-Emergency Phone Number is 251-829-6631. Call 911 for emergencies.

2016 Police Chief Gary Davis

Police Department
L to R:  Eric Jowers, Kevin Griffin, Sam Commins, Gary Davis, Chris Hadaway, Mike Tomaso and Director Jerry Taylor. Missing are:  Roderick Reed and Melvin Thomas.



Copyright © Town of Mount Vernon, Alabama. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and hosting by
North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.