New Town Council 2021

B. Charlene Coleman - District 1
William Grant, Jr. - District 2
Derico Austin - District 3
Marcellious Jones - District 4
James O. May - District 5

Town Attorney Jay Ross

Council Meetings are the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays. Planning and Zoning meetings are on the 4th Mondays.

Community Watch Meetings are on the 1st Thursday of each month at 6pm.

Meeting Minutes



Copyright © Town of Mount Vernon, Alabama. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and hosting by
North Mobile Internet Services, Inc.